Contact Information 2018/19

Apart from making contact with people on Friday nights, you may find it necessary to contact Committee members. Here is a list of contacts for the 2018/19 season.  All general enquiries should be sent to the Secretary.

Secretary – Susana Goncalves – info@aplac.org.au 

President – Crystal Woll – 0420311672 or crystal.woll@hotmail.com

Vice President – Patrick McPhillips-0425335096 or  vicpatmc@optusnet.com.au

Treasurer – Katie Dent

Recorders – Kelly Meyers & Julie Lyons

Registrar– Kareena Sacco – 0438643776 (after business hours only)

Uniform Officer– Renee Wright – reneewright1@tpg.com.au

Webmaster (Website & Facebook) – Josh Woll

Media Liaison Officer – Dale Wright

Championship Officer – Crystal Woll

Roster Officer – Charleen Campbell

Groundsmen – Colin Nicol

Equipment Officer – David Kerr

Public Officer – Troy Meyers

Canteen Co-Coordinator – Robin Harvey

Assistant Canteen – Ian Blakey

General Committee – Tracey Thompson